Useless Paradox 

  • when you are told that you are useless over and over you begin to believe it . But the paradox comes when you are told by this same person that he loves and adores you and that he is in love with you . Then in the next hour you are useless again because you can’t make popcorn, because you challenge him when he tells you that you suck . He looks at you with the same eyes that fell in love with you and says “bitch you are useless . Great women are rare and YOU are not one of them you cunt. You are ordinary and ordinary women need to DIE” 
  • well guess what asshole ? I already WANT to die . YOU crushed my soul. YOU ALREADY KILLED ME . 
  • As I write, I listen to this man that I thought I knew , say the sickest things to himself . And why do I let it get to me? Because I am sensitive . I am a loving , over sensitive idiot . 
  • These suicidal thoughts and feelings that I have were never here before this man… How is this possible ? How can I let HIM have so much power over me ? Because I LOVE too much and I seem to have a weak spot for sociopaths . 
  • So yes, I’m useless . I’m nothing that I ever was and the way I feel right now I will never even leave this room because I pray I will conveniently die . 
  • My words to you are to save yourself before he kills your spirit , then your soul and then you kill yourself . 

Leave a comment